https://jelly.mdhv.io/v1/star.gif?pid=c7KbMNUXREujLYaJsLd3aAUgTA6T&src=mh&evt=hi Skip to Main Content

News

Middle School Thursday, 23 May 2024

Middle School Awards Ceremony Highlights Student Achievements

On Wednesday, May 22, 2024, students received recognition at an annual Middle School Awards Ceremony in the Louisa Performing Arts Center. Congratula…

Read More
Lower School Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Ceremony Honors Rising 6th Graders in the Class of 2031

On Tuesday, May 21, 2024, parents, students, faculty, and staff celebrated the Class of 2031 at The Colorado Springs School's 47th Annual Fifth Grade…

Read More
Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Students & Faculty Honored at Upper School Awards Ceremony

On Friday, May 17, 2024, parents, students, staff, and faculty, celebrated several distinguished individuals during the Upper School's annual Awards …

Read More
Thursday, 09 May 2024

Middle & Upper School Students Perform Spring Choral Concert

The Middle School Choir and the Upper School Vocal Ensemble performed a Spring Concert on Tuesday, April 30, 2024, in the Louisa Performing Arts Cent…

Read More
All School Monday, 29 Apr 2024

Community Roundup & Auction Smashing Success

The Community Roundup & Auction on April 20, 2024, at the Norris Penrose Event Center, was a smashing success and celebrated the power of our com…

Read More
Upper School Sunday, 28 Apr 2024

Upper School Spring Musical Captivates Audiences

Congratulations to the cast and crew of the Upper School Spring musical "Starmites" for three engaging shows! Performances took place April 26-28, 20…

Read More
Lower School Thursday, 25 Apr 2024

Celebrating Lower School Art

The Lower School Celebration of the Arts assembly included musical performances from the 4th and 5th grade bands, choir performances, and the present…

Read More
Upper School Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024

Induction Ceremony Recognizes National Honor Society Members

Members of the CSS Ursa Major Chapter of the National Honor Society gathered on April 15, 2024, for its formal induction ceremony in the Louisa Perfo…

Read More
Middle School Thursday, 18 Apr 2024

Middle & Upper School Students Perform in Spring Concert

The Middle and Upper School bands performed their annual spring concert on April 16, 2024, in the Tutt Field House. Seniors honored with band letters…

Read More