Meet the Board

Jennifer Bain's picture

Jennifer Bain


J.D., University of Maryland
B.A., Western Maryland College

Dean Boschert's picture

Dean Boschert


Mary Coussons-Read's picture

Mary Coussons-Read


B.S., Psychology, The University of Oklahoma
Ph.D., Biological Psychology and Neurobiology, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Patty Deeny's picture

Patty Deeny


Mike Edmonds's picture

Mike Edmonds


Ph.D., University of Mississippi
M.A., University of Mississippi
B.A., University of Mississippi

Stephanie Edwards's picture

Stephanie Edwards


B.A., English Literature, Agnes Scott College

Christopher Franklin's picture

Christopher Franklin

Board of Trustees

M.B.A., The Fuqua School of Business, Duke University
M.A., Organizational Management, The George Washington University
B. Sc., United States Air Force Academy

Pio Hocate's picture

Pio Hocate


B.A., Rice University
M.D., University of Texas Medical School

Morane Kerek's picture

Morane Kerek


B.S. Accountancy, Miami University

Jay Lee's picture

Jay Lee '99


B.A., Boston College

Christina McGrath's picture

Christina McGrath Spring '03


B.A., Miami University (Ohio)

Brent Moorhead's picture

Brent Moorhead

Instrumental Music, Band Teacher, Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees

M.A., Music Education, Youngstown State University
B.A., Music Education, Youngstown State University

Mark Shottes's picture

Mark Shottes '01


B.A., Art History, Colorado College

Tye Tutt's picture

Tye Tutt '08


M.S., Civil and Environmental Engineering, Carnegie Mellon
B.S., in Civil Engineering, Carnegie Mellon

©2017 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap